Bb Collaborate Ultra -- Images on Slides not Appearing
This usually happens when you try to use the "Share Files" feature,
and upload a PowerPoint presentation during a Bb Collaborate Ultra session or while in the Bb Collaborate Ultra course room.
We recommend using the Screen Sharing option and sharing your entire computer desktop.
The picture within picture within picture screen is only visible to the Presenter,
and you can open up any other application, like running a PowerPoint presentation, and students will see that.
And if you go to a different internet browser tab, or a different window, students will see anything you do on your computer desktop, and you won't have to worry about PowerPoint being converted and losing pictures in the conversion for use in Bb Learn.